top of page


Grant Blake, Jackson Township

Nolan Brown, Jackson Township

Rex Cates, Jackson Township

Lewis Cook, Jackson Township

Ryan Corsi, Jaxkson Township

Eric Freetage, Jackkson Township

Chloe Monello, Jackson Township

Mazzeo Monello, Jackson Township

Anthony Morgan, Jackson Township

Maxwell Murray, Jackson Township

Ryan Yelicheck, Perry Township

Alyssa Wong, Jackson Township

Jacob Zelesnik, North Canton



        Liz Davide, Butler University

        Mary Davide, Butler University

        Chelsea Debevec, Jackson Township

        Ava Peterson, Jackson Township

        Kyle Wong, Jackson Township


        James Bossart, Central Catholic

        Josh Finefrock, Central Catholic

        Mitch Finefrock, Central Catholic


Zack Bruni, Jackson Township

Tiwatha Murdock, Jackson Township

2015-2016 FLIGHT TEAM

2016-2017 FLIGHT TEAM

2018-2019 FLIGHT TEAM

2019-2020 FlightTeam

In our over 3 decades of working with young men and women a number of our athletes have gone on to compete in State, National and International Championships at the youth, high school, collegiate and professional levels.  In 2011 we celebrated our 25th Anniversary of coaching with 14 Conference, 7 District and 6 Regional Champions in track and baseball with 4 of our football players receiving post season accolades. That same year, Flight101 had 18 athletes competing in either the Ohio High School Athletic Association State Track and Field or Baseball State Championships.  In 2015, we trained 20-30 of the Division III State Football Champion Archbishop Hoban and Division V state runner up Canton Central Catholics football players.

In our continuing effort to be a leader in the health and fitness community, Flight101 is now offering the benefits of physical fitness to non-athletes looking to improve their level of fitness and lead healthier lifestyles.


Here is the current list of members of the FlightTeam looking to take their athletic performance and fitness goals to the next level in 2019-2020!


Jackson High School Boys and Girls Soccer

Canton McKinley Track and Field

Perry Youth Baseball

Tuslaw High School Football



        Jeremiah Babic, Plain Local  

        Kyle Mottice,  Pittsburgh Pirates

Ryan Walters, Jackson Township

Shea White, Jackson Township


Mason Boyd, Jackson Township

Tommy Buckler, Central Catholic

Luke Burich, Massillon Washington

Dillon Byers, CVCA

Jason Davide, Jackson Township

T. G. Dillworth, Canton McKinley

Ryan Eldridge, Jackson Township

Mason Ferrer, Jackson Township

Kamron Gill, Perry Township

Marchel Hargrove, Louisville Ohio

Clayton Harper, Jackson Township

Benjamin Holzopfel, Jackson Township

Easton Joaquin, North Canton Hoover

Luke Johnson, Jackson Township

Ethan Lesko, Jackson Township

Dane Macrides, Jackson Township

Reagan Malloy, Jackson Township

Benji Patton, Perry Township

Jalen Ross, Canton McKinley

Da' Lyn  Shelton, Canton  McKinley

Tommy Snyder, Tuslaw

Clint Walker, North Canton Hoover

Thomas West, Jr. Canton McKinley

Steve Yashnik, CVCA/Grove City College





        Emily Adams, Jackson Township

        Sophia Adolph, Jackson Township

Allison Bailey, Jackson Township

Luke Baughman, Louisville

Nick Bly, Jackson Township

Foster Camp, Jackson

Stella Camp, Jackson

        Anthony Contrucci, Plain Township (Conference                    Champion & State Qualifier)      

        Jenna Delp, Plain Township

        Savannah Dunn, Green High School

Nicole Dudley, Central Catholic

        Kendal Fisher, Perry Township

        Nick Flory, Jackson Township

Brianna Ford, Massillon Washington

Kamari Foster, Plain Local

Olivia Fortner, Fairless

Lauren Gram, Jackson  Township

Mya Hamsher, Orville

Ma'Ryah Hargrove, Lousiville Ohio

Jaden Heck, Jackson Township, (2019 AAU National Qualifier - Javelin

Sophia Istnick, Jackson Township

Patrick Jakupca, Jackson Township 

Ethan Kulick, Jackson Township

Justin Lackey, Jackson Township

Lindsey Lemus, Jackson Township

Paige Lucas, Plain Township

Grace Mayle, Perry Township

Brian McAuliffe, Jackson Township

Joe McAuliffe, Jackson Township

Kael Mickley, Louisville

Anthony Montini, Jackson Township

Kaitlyn Mueller, Jackson Township

Cole Murray, Plain Township

Chas Pawlikowski, Stanton Middle School

Will Prato, Jackson Township ( Middle School State Qualifier)

Emerson Rainsburg, Dover

Alex Regas, Jackson Township

Tommy Rice, Plain Township

Mathias Ridgill, Massillon High School (Outstanding 1st Year Athlete)

Claire Seely, Jackson Township

Ethan Seymour, Jackson Township (State Qualifier)

Katie Seymour, Jackson Township

Matt Seymour, Jackson Township

Foster Shelbert, Jackson Township (Middle School State Qualifier)

Izzy Slesnick, Jackson Township

Elliott Tornow, North Canton Hoover

Ben Tsai, Jackson Township (State Qualifier)

Reese Welton, Jackson Township (Middle School State Quaifier)

Carly Wightman,  Coventry Township

Rocco Yeargin, Akron, OH (Masters  45-50 )

Kaylee Zagst, Jackson Township

bottom of page